Change Text Size  
Services We Offer ▼

Developmental and Dual Diagnosis Services

Cota provides services to individuals 16 years of age and older who have a developmental disability and dual diagnosis (developmental disability and mental illness).

Click on the name of each service for more information.

Community Liaison Worker Program

Dual Diagnosis Case Management

Dual Diagnosis & Justice Case Management

Dual Possibilities Supportive Housing

Staff Log-In inc.